Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Big brother 10 [Us!]?

The renegade per Dan is just Dan & Memphis They are just taking Keesha along for a ride - there is no way they will keep her in. Too bad Jerry didn't see through Memphis - he's sneaky but no one comes close to Dan - he's a real player/sbucket. Good example for a Catholic School Teacher, not.

No comments:

Post a Comment