I know we "libs" and the "lamestream media" like to rag on her a lot about being dumb but she isn't THAT dumb. She doesn't have an ice cube's chance in hell at defeating Obama, or even winning the candidacy. I doubt she'll run, I think she's been milking the media for exposure, I mean look she's already wrote her own bestseller, had a tv show, earning 100k a speech, working for Fox, etc. And to be quite honest, there's nothing really wrong in any of that... in fact, its pretty smart.
No comments:
Post a Comment