Sunday, August 7, 2011

How is XBL better than PSN?

i don't know. i have a 360 and my cousin has a ps3. i don't know what it is about XBL but it just kinda draws me in more than PSN. not too much of a difference though, but i definitely like that PS home thing its soo cool

No comments:

Post a Comment