i am asking because i just realized i wear the most unattractive nightgown in the world! no short shorts, little t.shirts or slinky satin thingies or even those soft soft cute gowns. nope. i wear starched white cotton gown, which reaches down to my knees, a high neck, and it is 4x my size (seriously it is) and makes me look 4x my size(seriously it does)...but i love it!..i mean i spend my day being pretty and all, at least when i am going to sleep i am free to be Ugly! that's how i see it, but how do you? what do you wear to sleep? be true!
No comments:
Post a Comment