Bok Godar
Friday, August 12, 2011
Which one is cuter? Easy 10 points...=)?
Hey, I like the Sasha one, it's really cute and pretty. BTW, I love your name. I loved Hello Kitty when I was younger, no I actually still do like it, even though I am 22 years old, lol. Take care, and I am sure she will love either one of them.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment